A living place. Definitely worth a visit

in #travel6 years ago

Be in the spot during a tour. The place is full of life and it is a pleasure to experience. There are many good eateries and attractions nearby. Definitely worth a visit. If you go to Munich, Marienplatz is a place you have to go to and at 5 o'clock in the afternoon you should look at the church clock for the puppet show synchronized with it. This square is really beautiful. We moved on to a time when you could hear the carillon playing and seeing the characters moving. All very nice. Beautiful the Rathaus is a must see!

_IMG_1539662457546.jpg

I went by and I had a couple of hours available I took a walk I must say I was amazed by the beauty of this place. I tell the truth I promised myself to come back with the family to visit better. I was suggested that the most beautiful time is at Christmas. I will definitely come back. Beautiful square of Monaco surrounded by fabulous structures in different styles, unmissable the bell with its carrion statuette which plays and runs every day at 11 to 12 and at 5pm. Markets and extraordinary stalls shops are not lacking from the best known at least seen. Between subway, tram, taxy or on foot surely there is no lack of possibilities to reach a fabulous square.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92