You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Grand View of Chiang Mai

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In those national parks are astonishing waterfalls that attract visitors who are filled with passion for adventure.

When I hear about mountains, national parks and adventures, that always gets me. You really travel a lot. Sooo many amazing places you’ve been to recently and in your past. It almost makes me jealous 😆. I bet your brother and your uncles must have left with happy and memorable experience especially with you as their guide.

It was an amazing trip that almost turned into a sequel of "Hang Over," on several occasions.

Lol you obviously had a great time together. Wat Phra That Doi Suthep Love, statues and building pillars are amazing. It’s craftsmanship looks like 🤔... as you mentioned “artistically masterful”.

I told my brother to take a deep breath because it's the rainy season in Chiang Mai which has the cleanest air of the year.

That’s exactly what my wife always says when we take a trip to our favorite place near the mountains. Anyway, the grand view of Chiang Mai is really breathtaking.

Sort:  

I was born the year of the horse so my family says that's the reason I travel so much, LOL. Thai families love to drink, like really really love to drink but from it, I've learned a new skill I call "the ninja." I'll just say I'm going to the restroom and POOF! ZZZzzzzz, LOL. Northern Thailand is always pleasant and they seem to smile more there which is something I've come to appreciate. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

"Always a pleasure having you along on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48