You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you take a picture of me?

in #travel7 years ago

Glad you got so many people to actually email you the pictures. I went on an amazing white water rafting trip in Costa Rica several years back...never got the pics. But, then again, I still owe some other people a couple pics from similar situations. And so it goes :)

Beautiful images from what I assume to be an amazing trip. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah, I did get most of the people their Facebook as well though! So that kind of helped, I'd say!

Oh, yeah, you always end up with missing pictures and pictures you were supposed to share with someone else after a trip, haha! I 100% feel you! Pity you missed the ones from rafting in Costa Rica!

I actually lived in Costa Rica for six months and went rafting there too, luckily for me I still have the pictures, haha!

10986663_877270868986202_6697400659237114872_n.jpg

Thank you, I definitely had a good time!

Wow, didn't even think of the FB angle. Have to remember that in the future!

6 months in Costa Rica? Whereabouts? I traveled a lot of the country in the month I was there. Amazing place.

Yeah, it definitely helps!

I had a small apartment in a little town called Grecia, more central! Yeah, same, and I still feel it had more to offer, seriously love that country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49