You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!

in #travel7 years ago

I went to Prague last year for Thanksgiving. Absolutely loved the place. I want to try and make it back there again this year to visit the friends I made on my trip. I also love shooting models in that city...everywhere is so beautiful!

ALC P 14.jpg

Sort:  

Is this your personal pic? If so and you have not participated in my photo sharing contest you should check it out! You get to share your pics for decent upvotes. Have a great day. Tomas

Yes it is my pic :) And I think I just shared this in a different post. Not sure if it was in your contest, but I have lots from that trip, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84