One More Sunset

in #travel5 years ago

My working vacation in Mexico is about over but I knew I had to make time for one last sunset.

20190322_182337.jpg

Sort:  

If you wanted one last sunset, boy did you enjoy a nice one! Picture perfect!

And I am way behind on my Steemit time. I still wanted to comment on your grill area. Looks so friendly and enjoyable. Add good food and friends. All done. Food did look good, too.

I thought it was a nice one too.

Hope you enjoyed your stay

I did. Chelem is a small fishing village north of Merida, Yucatan, Mexico. During the winter it's a nice quiet fishing village, a place to get away and relax a bit without most of the tourism of the beaches around Cancun. During the summer it becomes a beach destination, along with the rest of the northern Yucatan coast, for Mexicans to escape the heat of the inland areas.

Congratulations @mikehamm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62