WELCOME TO MY NEW WORLD (Adventures in different continents)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
I welcome you to a new phase in my Steemit blog.

M.png
Design: @miguelarocha

After some publications of interest, I have decided to make some changes for the enjoyment of all my readers.

On many occasions we focus on who is behind the keyboard more than on the things that this person wants to transmit through writing, this regardless of the quality of the content. For this reason, I have decided to give less importance to data that are not very relevant, mostly personal, and in turn focus on the things that really matter, as in my case, my experiences and cultural enrichment through the trips I have made.

This blog will leave aside my personal name to adopt a pseudonym of my own that will give prominence to my adventures in some countries of the world, to also entertain more readers in the coming months.
Humour, lifestyle, culture and curiosities are some of the topics on which the theme of this blog will be focused, which from today will be named 'Migueladas'.

Stay with me and follow each of the many anecdotes I have to tell, as well, as a lot of tips that can help you when planning a trip.

Thanks to those who until now have felt identified.

@miguelarocha

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @miguelarocha.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, Thank you for your nice post. Welcome here......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56