You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should My Next Travel Destination Be?

in #travel6 years ago

@kristinbr I would like to advise that you don't really needs anyone's help but to listen to your inner mind or person. That will take you to the precise place you would love to visit. All you need to is look for a quiet place all by yourself and meditate about your travel and I bet you, you will arrive at a conclusion and you will thank me for it. Cheers!!
I just followed you and upvoted your post. I guess you will do likewise to my resent posts

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and advice! I think I might have come to a conclusion on where to go. I'll be writing a post about it when everything is in order :) I upvoted your post a few days ago. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66