You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in Time Project - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

Cool, I always like looking at old pictures! Especially when you don't know the exact background story... It leaves room for the imagination!

Did you touch up the scans before uploading?

Sort:  

Yes I have always loved old photographs too so I am so excited that I know have a project that I can work on that involves them! When I scanned them in I just slightly adjusted the colours as some of the films were obviously odd colours! There was one roll that was really blue so I tried to bring the colours back to a more normal tone, I don't want to edit them too much though as they will loose their charm!

That's good that you don't edit them too much! I really love those colors in old color pictures :) Thanks again, lloking forward to the next batch :)

Yeah me too! All the grain as well I will leave! Thank you, can't wait to post about it either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50