You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kiwi Bird In NZ | We Met A Dinosaur | WastedLife #kiwibirdlifepark

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Mat and Sophie! 😄 You seem to be such great and fun people! I just want to share I've been to NZ before, and I love it! I've seen the Kiwi bird on National Aquarium of NZ in Napier. It's interesting as these cute fellas are nocturnal. So the place where they are staying has to be dimmed, and of course, you have to be quiet. 😊

Sort:  

We are really glad you had a great time in NZ. Mat's is from an area close to Napier : )
We hope you got to see lots around the country

That's good to hear 😊 Been around to many places around the country, but I explored more of the North Island than the South. On my next visit I shall visit more places in the South Island.

Both Islands have a lot to offer and are beautiful. The SOuth is our faviourate to travel around. We hope you can visit NZ again soon : )

Thank you @wastedlife! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43