You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An epic 3 day roadtrip by motorbike through Bohol, Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

Wow you are really like dora the explorer..
Amazing pictures =) I wish to travel bohol one of these days.. You make me feel the eagerness to have vacation there.. Thank you for sharing =)

❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hahah everything I own is already in my backpack this entire year :p I have friends who use to call me Dora haha.
Bohol is quite cheap to travel! Even by alona beach you can find a cheap hostel for 300 peso with breakfast, called Alona hammocks. The people there are great! Hope to see soon your travelblog!

Alona Hammocks is in Panglao?? Wow I really wanted to travel there since its 2 hours away from cebu only. Yeaaah! You have already visited a lot of places here in the Philippines.. Great traveler =)

Philippines is a great country! Thats why I don't wanna leave yet!
Alona hammocks is in Panglao indeed, walking distance from the beach. The place is not luxurious at all, but a great backpackers hostel with cool people!

Haha oh, your overstaying here in Phil.. Haha :p well, yeah I've heard Panglao many times, oh you rent a motorbike?? How much?? Thats cool :)

Yes motorbike is the best way to explore! They will charge probably 400 a 500, but don't pay more than 350 :)

Oh wow.. I'll rent motorbike for sure when I go to bohol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42