You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Places - Giants Causeway

in #travel7 years ago

That's exactly how it is. Most of the time I return with an empty stomach though ;-) But it's not only about catching the fish, it's about being out there in nature. I can tell you, I don't get light like this very often and the whole day before this sunset it was grey and raining :-)

Sort:  

I feel your pain!

This spring I'm going to shoot the same spot at the same time in 5 consecutive days to show people that photographers are at the mercy of the weather.

I can't tell you how many times I'm out and about and see a stunning sunset - but I don't have my camera! UGH!

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to comment - let's see what we come up with for 2018!

Hehe, yea the best light happens when you either don't have the camera with you or you sit in the car or something like that ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63