You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #44 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Something to cool down. Here's a photo from the mountains. I visited the Stubai Valley two weeks ago and camped up in the mountains to get this shot. It was freezing up there but I enjoyed some hours of absolute silence and tranquility up there. Currently with the extreme temperatures here in Europe I think I have to head up into the mountains again soon to cool down a bit.

Here's some video I shot to go with the photo

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@mibreit-photo/stubai-magic-exploring-and-photographing-the-stubai-mountains

Sort:  

What a great place to visit. Thank you for your wonderful image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66