You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Norway #8 - First visit in Trollheimen montains - Innerdalen

in #travel6 years ago

Hmmm... I was there too, but during extremly hot summer 27-30C :) with a lot of mosquitoes. I hiked there 5 days, slept in the tent and cooked water/food on the fire. And no internet of course ;) but views are reslly worth it, very beautiful place. I've tried to recognize some from your photos but I can't. By the way like the tones of your puctures.

Sort:  

You hiked through Trollheimen? This is photos only from Innerdalen area and views from the way to Sunndasora and around Sunndalsora. Indeed beautiful mountains. Nice to hear You liked my works, thanks a lot for comment!

Yes. From south to the north. I think we started close to lake Gjevilvatnet. I have written all my hiking experience somewhere... with a lot of photos of course. I made also short movie, but it's more for me than for showing to all the world ;) This is also waiting for me, after describing my Annapurna Circuit Trek.

Really nice ! I was thinking about doing a hike there called Trekanten - You start and finish in the same place but making a circle around the middle parts... Fantastic place, especially beautiful in autumnal months...

No, I start on south and finish on north, went through the mountains.

Ok :) as I saw on the maps, there is so many trails that You can walk whole summer there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59