You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helicopter flight over the Grand Canyon - An awesome experience!

in #travel7 years ago

Omg... wow! I've always been terrified of helicopters but these pics make it look like it would be worth getting past the fear!

Sort:  

It is so beautiful you will not even have the time to be afraid ;) If you are interested in more stuff like this consider following me - I just followed you as well - really nice introduce post you made! Greets from Austria!

Lol, ok. Maybe I'll give it a shot someday and hopefully I'll be so mesmerized that I forget I'm terrified of death.

You should! But i know how hard it is to step over fear!

P.S:: Please check out this post and resteem if you like it! It will save lives and the money from the post goes directly to rescue: https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/this-website-saves-lifes-the-one-basic-life-support-website-everybody-should-know

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78