You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Toothsome Chocolate Emporium & Savory Feast Kitchen Review: Part 2 - Candy Smith Emporium Store and Milkshake Bar

in #travel7 years ago

Oh. My. Gawd.
I think I just gained 10 pounds looking at this post!
That chocolate sculpture is OUTRAGEOUS!
I wonder what it would be like to be surrounded by chocolate all day? Would I be addicted or would I eventually be disgusted by that rich sweetness. Oh, I would never want to find out but my eyes can feast on this. :)

Sort:  

Lol, just the smell of chocolate and sweets coimg out of the doors as you approach it is lure enough. They know it too. No escaping it. But it's such a fun place to eat.

When my husband and I owned a deli we prayed for windy days because the smell of bacon moved through the neighborhood like wild fire. I can't tell you how many people said they weren't going to stop except... BACON! lol
I suppose the chocolate store would hypnotize me too.

That's awesome. lol. Subliminal sales tactics. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33