You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #24: Quito Ecuador Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friend
Thanks for sharing these photos.
I shared a post on food recipe please read it if you find it valuable then upvote comment RESTEEM me
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/3-food-recipe-method-how-to-make-traditional-street-food-surti-locho-d58801f9f30f5

Sort:  

That's quite a demand. Not sure if that is the steemit way. But thanks for stopping by.

I said that if you find it valuable then upvote...😃😃😃

It's not easy being new here. I didn't find it valuable, but I did find it interesting. Thanks for sharing. Now you got three up-votes from me :) Hope to see you around and best of luck! -Dan

Thanks for your best regards and give a little time Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45