You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking Caribou Hill

in #travel6 years ago

  • English

Helloo @eaglespirit
Me, @menulissejarah (writing history)
I see articles and photos on your post, have a historical and cultural value of an area. This post is certainly very interesting to add insight in the field of history.
If you do not mind, I will resteem this post in my account. Thanks.
Date: January, 24, 2018


  • Indonesia

Helloo @eaglespirit
Saya, @menulissejarah #menulissejarah
Saya melihat artikel dan foto pada postingan milikmu, memiliki nilai sejarah dan budaya suatu daerah. Postingan ini tentunya sangat menarik untuk menambah wawasan di bidang ilmu sejarah.
Jika kamu tidak keberatan, saya akan resteem postingan ini di akun saya. Terima kasih.
Tanggal: 24 Januari 2018

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for your beautiful comment, believe it or not I love that you also said it in Indonesian. I am happy that you read my post and appreciate my photos. Also, that you found this post to have historical and cultural meaning. I greatly appreciate your resteem.

Article posting history of a gold mining relics is so meaningful. Moreover, you say in your writing if the city was inhabited by up to 3,000 people in its time before it became a haunted old town. As a reader of history, the article about your trip to Caribou Hill is truly amazing. At least I got knowledge about your history. Thank you @eaglespirit.

Regarding the use of the Indonesian language that I also wrote in previous comments for the world community to know the language of my country.

Hi @menulissejarah, yes the area is quite interesting and beautiful and creepy all at the same time. LOL
I am happy you were able to learn of a new place and thank you so much for reading and commenting.
I love that you make the post in two languages, it is so nice!

Yeah, thank you very much. Thanks also for the article, hopefully you are not bored to write or post articles about history. @eaglespirit

hi @menulissejarah ... why would I be bored? I love to write about this stuff, I definitely would not write them if I did not love them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47