You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy wine in Ting Tong Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Ting Tong wine, now that’s something I have never heard of. Sounds good though. I love visiting wineries and distilleries. We have a lot of great wine up in northern Michigan.

Just yesterday I visited Valentine Vodka, a distillery in SE Michigan. Had some fun with friends.

I feel like wine is something you appreciate more, as you get older...and the more wine you consume the more you grow to appreciate it : )

Thanks for sharing, enjoy your day, cheers!

Sort:  

Haha! Totally agree. More of a beer and whiskey fan myself, but a lot of my friends prefer wine. We always get into arguments of 'which is better' - Totally subjective though

You are pirates not only for laughter. I wish I were like you. I sailed all over the world and I hope to visit Palestine, Russia and Morocco
thank you for sharing experince for your life

Haha Pirates! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58