Great Wall of China

in #travel6 years ago

One of my dreams is to travel the world and discover personally the different Tourist Spots.Great Wall of China is one of my target to see in personal and I also want to know the history of it.So,I hope I can make it someday.

great-wall-china-winding-distance-GWOC0417.jpg


Melanie Carpio introducing myself

Sort:  

It's so beautiful I want to travel to the Great Wall too

The Great Wall is fantastic. I've seen so many pictures of it, but one thing that really shocked me when I went there was the crazy number of people! Most of the images (at least that I have seen) show this nice empty wall. When I went, it was super crowded to the point you had squeeze between people to get through in some cases. But it's definitely worth going to, and I hope you get the chance soon!

Thanks for the information ma'am..Still hoping to get there someday.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70