Melanie Carpio introducing myself

Hello all Steemians!

By the way I am Melanie Carpio, 23 years old and I lived in Philippines. I am new here in Steemit so I don't have much idea about this but I will try because I love trying things that I don't usually do. Let me share few things about myself, well , theirs nothing much interested about me but I will share the things like I love doing or shall we say I usually do specially when I am bored. First is, I love reading stories because when I am reading my imagination is really amazing that I am thinking that I exist in that story and I forgot about the real happenings around me. Second is, I love music because it calms me down and makes me happy at the same time. And lastly, I love watching movies specially Korean drama.

15326512_1216250211802174_7576742183511973981_n.jpg

So, that's all I can say for now. You will know more about me as the time comes..

I will be blogging about videos and funny things I find on the Internet. And maybe others as I learn how to blog.

Sort:  

hey! sis, you look pretty.

Welcome @melanie carpio
As a new bee you achieved a very good reputation. All the very best to grow more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55