You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Mouth of a Gigantic Merlion

in #travel7 years ago

Yikes man! I totally didn't get that there was a series. My bad for not noticing and checking in on your profile!! I will endeavour to read these other bad boys today, might be later on as I am at work but I tells ya. I am a man of my word!!

Sort:  

No worries. I'm used to it. Hmph.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hahaha! No worries, dude! I did sneak this in as a surprise. Still can't shake that behavior for some reason. Let me know what you think of them as you read along. I hope that it was worth the wait :)

Aw man, good use of the white space. As I scrolled down I thought oh no, I have genuinely caused offense!!!

I will indeed dude! I like to read them undisturbed and unrushed so during the day is out :0)

My stories always wait patiently for your careful perusal, dude! I have taught them that much ;D Looking forward to reading about your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82