You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With The Post-Travel Fatigue And Returning to Ordinary Days

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome article aaand I DO all that! Ok ok I get it, I'm a travel freak haha! Indeed :D
Especially the 'clean my place before leaving' - It's OCD, I just CAN'T leave it whatever.... I NEED to leave everything perfect...!!!!

Sort:  

@meanmommy33,

I am glad to hear back from you <3

hahahahaha I think that leaving our living space clean is a must, so after a long flights- we can just instantly sleep. Oh lord! I had once forgotten a dishes and it was horrible. Then, I texted my friend and stayed at their place instead :D

How have you been?!

....aaaand checking your next post now :D

Mahahaha come oooon really???? :P Never forget the dishes 'cause yeah, it's reaaaally bad - don't wanna deal with it when I get home all tired xD
But this thing that usually we need vacation from ....vacation is so funny - and true though!!!

Busy bee, trying to catch up with everything here 'cause real life is getting a loooot in the way!!! xD
How about you??? Still OCDing? :D

@meanmommy33, I am still OCDing :') I always love it!

I think there's nothing much happening in my life other than I am on the road, goofing around trying to talk more with hooman xD

Thank you for catching up with my posts! I am trying to be more frequent because I was somewhat in a rock bottom. Glad I made it through!

We always do...we're strong girls, right??? :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51