You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come With Me to Kyoto, Japan

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I have just posted about Shibuya in Tokyo. Although there is great, I definitely wish to visit Kyoto one day! The golden castle looks so shiny. I've seen it a couple of times on the internet.
I definitely want to visit Hokkaido too! Hakodate, Sapporo... They all seem very interesting. Please visit my post and leave a comment! Thank you in advance! I will keep an eye on your profile!

Sort:  

Kyoto is a really nice change from the crazy city life of Tokyo. If you ever get the chance, it's definitely worth 2 or 3 days of exploring :) . I'll check out your blogs as well ~ Thank you for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48