Cuyahoga Valley National Park - Segment 3 | A Video Series

in #travel6 years ago


I don't want to be biased but The Ledges are incredible

If you watch only one video of this series: it should be this one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dang. What a beautiful area. I would love to get lost with my camera there for a while! Nice presentation, and.. Those were some cute goats as well! Lol.

Thank you! now is definitely the time to do it too...kinda why I'm releasing this series a year later (corresponds with the leaves changing over there right now)

Was away from my Steemit account over the weekend - really shocked this performed so well.

You're welcome. Word. And that's cool! I see you got a curie. :) Nice work!
I'm still interested in talking, lol. I just got totally swamped again, when I think i have free time I remember I have a never ending line of things I need to do. So.. We'll just have to keep trying and make it work one of these days. :D

Yeah, it was cool to get another article picked up by @Curie - Let me know whenever you have time

cool love those rock formations, looks like an awesome spot :)

It really is - appreciate you taking a look. There are more videos in this series that I loaded up previously if you interested. Will also be releasing 2 more in this series

Hi mdf-365,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow, thank you for the support - feels great to get some eyeballs on these videos. Have a few more to release in this Cuyahoga series.

Joined the Discord channel - thanks for the invite

I love nature...

It's a very nice area. Looks a little bit like a fairy tale. I can imagine it also as a written article with photos. But your idea to put it in the video is very original! I like the vibrant autumn colors and the thickness of the forest. This is a place I would like to visit. Very peaceful, calm and friendly.

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for taking a look - it's definitely worth visiting.

...in fact, this video started it's life as photo posts that were converted to blogs and then became the video you watched

The colorful trees are awesome and the sunset shots are amazing! And the goats? Well... I can only say you got great shots there! Somehow you brought the place to be experienced on Steemit.

Indeed the place is worth visiting. Perfectly serene place to refresh and be one with nature. 😊

Thank you for watching - those goats were such a pleasantly surprise during the sunset that evening. Kinda surreal

howdy from Texas mdf-365! hey how's it going sir? I love the ledges. I used to live next door in Akron so the Ledges were one of our favorite places to take the kids hiking and you did a great job of explaining the geography of the area.

Were you guys just traveling through or do you live in the area?

Just passing through at the time - there are a few other videos from this trip already loaded to my Dtube account but I need to finish a few more of them to complete the series.

Thanks for taking a look

Very cool short video on what looks like a really awesome area. Some of the colours and sunset images are amazing. Looking forward to seeing more of the videos in the series and you have given me some inspiration to do my own :)

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you - just loaded up a new one today. I've been working out my video production process over the last ~year as it relates photography and writing here on Steemit.

I will catch up with that later then, sounds great and you will only improve with each video you make. Seeing that the first one was pretty good, looking forward to the next!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80