You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuyahoga Valley National Park - Segment 3 | A Video Series

in #travel6 years ago

Dang. What a beautiful area. I would love to get lost with my camera there for a while! Nice presentation, and.. Those were some cute goats as well! Lol.

Sort:  

Thank you! now is definitely the time to do it too...kinda why I'm releasing this series a year later (corresponds with the leaves changing over there right now)

Was away from my Steemit account over the weekend - really shocked this performed so well.

You're welcome. Word. And that's cool! I see you got a curie. :) Nice work!
I'm still interested in talking, lol. I just got totally swamped again, when I think i have free time I remember I have a never ending line of things I need to do. So.. We'll just have to keep trying and make it work one of these days. :D

Yeah, it was cool to get another article picked up by @Curie - Let me know whenever you have time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76