You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Just came across this photo challenge and since I've got a lot of shots from South America it'd be a shame not to post one :D

Piedras Rojas, Chile

This photo was taken about 200 kilometers away from San Pedro de Atacama on the edge of the altiplano. I don't think I've ever seen such a weird landscape. The color contrast is just awesome :-)

DSC07395.JPG

I also just did a post about it with some more photos if you want to check it out.

Sort:  

I visited this spot two years ago. Such a unreal landscape!

Thank you so much for your submission! Kindly stay tuned for the winner announcement coming later on today. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51