You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal – Intoxicating Love Globally ; PART 1

in #travel6 years ago

I have always loved the Taj Mahal, It's astonishing. The mix of all the different architectural styles that converge in it.

The love story behind it's so beautiful but sad, imagine losing the love of your life and building the most beatiful building to honor them.

I wish I could visit it one day.

Sort:  

First, I am sorry that it is too late in seeing such nice replies to my post since life was not so smooth in between. You are right, the building makes an awesome appearance and the symmetry is unmatchable...Please read my remaining part which i may post today..

True, the story makes any one sad..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50