Visiting the Warner Bros. Studio in Hollywood

in #travel6 years ago

I remember the most magical day of the past year was probably during my visit to the Warner Bros. studio in LA. It's a place where so many of my favourite movies and shows were filmed.

Some of them you know very well, for instance Big Bang Theory, Friends, Two and a half men, Batman, Superman, Flash, Mike and Molly. More recently with the hit movie "La La Land", the studio has also experience scenes from the Oscar winning movie.

The iconic water tower stood out from a distance, and plastered on it's surface, the even more distinctive WB logo.

How many of the following movies can you recognise?

Such an interesting visit overall, I still can't get over just how realistic the sets were. I felt as if I was in the actual movie and that the whole world was just one big movie set.

Sort:  

Amazing to see this pictures and see the place place where so many of our favorite shows were filmed. Thank you so much for sharing, it's specially important for those who have not been able to go there.

Great post. I follow you!

Wow. It's Warner Bros😍. The place where legends occurred. I am a big fan of Batman, Big bang theory and The one and Only Friends. I have never been to such an amazing place.
Thanks for sharing. I really appreciate it. Have a nice day ahead.!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71