You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tortuguero National Park, Costa Rica: About turtles and life lessons

in #travel7 years ago

Wow that was awesome, what an educative and amazing post, it really taught me a lot, it changed my mindset about life, I now believe that my happiness depends on me and not others. And I quote you "Even though others can enrich your life, you first need to learn how to be happy all alone: internally rather than externally". Thanks a lot, I'm new on steemit, I'm following you now, please feel free to follow me back, Thanks once again @budgetbucketlist(67)

Sort:  

Yes, Sylvia was one of those people you meet and never forget, with more wisdom than a professor might have. I am looking forward to your posts! I followed you.

Thank you for following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44