You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: “We travel for romance, we travel for architecture, and we travel to be lost.”

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Happy and blessed Sunday, this appointment is spectacular for anyone who likes to travel, particularly I love to travel, meet new cultures, enjoy the architecture of cities and of course the charm of nature, I fall in love with a beautiful sunset or dawn on a beautiful beach or river like those of my town ... When I go out with the purpose of traveling everything becomes an immense emotion, even a small trip. It is the most beautiful love that is enjoyed only with the condition of living it and feeling it, with all that pleasure of something that I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47