Sort:  

Thanks @matt.why.not :D It's the true 'iPhone' grain, and I actually was wondering today if we ever will have a group of cult photographers who still take pictures with their iPhone after no-one uses the iPhone anymore (since we might have other means of communication).

Just wondering ;-) I've gotten used to it at least, and maybe even started to like it :-)

I prefer the camera than "mobile photography" even if the iphone or my samsung has manual mode I love the buttons on my camera, the process of shooting is too cool to throw it away :D

Ohhh absolutely! I would never be able to live without REAL buttons! I post 90% 'real' pictures and about 10% 'mobile' pictures on Steemit - Sometimes you just need to grab a quick shot and I'm often pleased with how they turn out with the right editing :-)

Yea I got the point, that's the truth, sometimes it's impossible to have camera with me, always on and always proper settings for any situation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44