You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aguas Calientes, Peru

in #travel6 years ago

One of the best things I learned while extended travel in SE Asia was to stop moving so quickly and settle in to a place to really understand where you are and what are the daily happenings of the place. Lucky for us we still have time to go back to those places that touched us deeply and take them in in their entirety. Looks like a beautiful place. Can’t wait until I get to Peru myself :)

Sort:  

My current plan is to move there at the end of next year. Build steemit now, take it with me to Peru, it's perfect lol
Peace.

Living the cyrpto dream! We are definitely part of something special man. Maybe we can meet up in Peru when we both get there! Not sure I will make it to your part of AUS on this trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65