You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourMateTravels#16 - First Day In Bangkok

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello and thank you! And congrats to reaching the (52) level!

Your Bangkok report is so much different from the wonderful sea views in the posts of @goodbyematrix ... landscapes that rather come to my mind thinking of Thailand.

Nature is what I would be prefer... and life in Bangkok obviously is like what I always saw and heard of. I hope you find inspiring people and places. Have fun.
Tip: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@goodbyematrix/das-live-interview-mit-marcus-meurer-and-meine-learnings-coinsummit

Sort:  

thank you :)

I guess I also travel way different than Sergio ;)

Nature is what's up next! In Post Nr 18 or 19 you should be in for nature ;)
thanks for the good wishes!

Worried, worried, worried now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82