You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Rong Samloem Travel Guide

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

As my son @yourmate is on the better known neighbour island with his mate @klickboom I was happy to find your report. He hasn't written his report about this wonderful island yet but we received photos and I am looking forward to his post. Seems to be fantastic there. Maybe one of my next destinations! Following you.

Sort:  

Thanks 😊

I wish my mom was on Steemit

:) It can be a benefit but also disturbing. Just imaging your mom reading all your posts... I admit there was this post about the attack in Bangkok when I went very emotional...
By the way, another news... From today, @yourmate‘s granny is a Steemian, too!

My mum is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71