You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague named the sixth greenest city in the world!

in #travel6 years ago

Everyone should travel at least 1 time a year......When you travel, the mind is fresh...yeah you are abslutely right Prague is a sixth greenest city in the world....I always like the city of greenery. I think only I do not like that many people are green...........Your photos are beautiful and very beautiful.........

Sort:  

Once a year is a good start but definitely not enough since there are too many wonderful places around the globe to see:)

You are talking about my mind, I too agree with you that the peace of mind will not come until you see the whole world as your own......In the above comment I say that only those who are busy all year, they can travel once.......I want to see the whole world once in a while.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79