You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad night ramblings from Prague

in #travel6 years ago

Hahaha, yeah, somehow I always plaster percentages as close to my knowledge onto things!

I guess in the end everyone always kind of looks to the past if they want to find out why they are who they are today, right? But sometimes it's definitely good to just let it rest kind of!

Yeah, I am trying to just enjoy the now a bit more at the moment and not worry too much about the future, but it's become remarkably difficult for me to do just that!

You're welcome, it really is a beautiful city! And yeah, I've seen those, haven't tried them yet as they felt a bit expensive (probably because it was in the historical center)! If I see them cheaper, I'll go for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41