You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned factory in Belgium

in #travel7 years ago

I think I like a good mix of both, haha!
Oh awesome, definitely going to take a look into that! Going from the picture here, I'm in for a treat!
And yes, you should, get all those buildings on the map while we're at it, haha!

Sort:  

BTW @martibis I love how clean your steemitworldmap link is... just "Find this place on the Steemit world map" and thats it. Thats lookin' nice. I've been putting my coordinates as well as linking the steemitworldmap.com website and centering it all to try and make it look clean, but... long story short... how do I link it so that It looks like yours!! I really like it!

Haha, it's something I've been working on a while now!

I don't know if you've checked, but the code changed a little bit. So if you're using the raw html editor (with markdown etc.), the tag won't show up anymore.

Unfortunately, if you're using the build in editor, this little trick didn't work. BUT we are looking in a way to generate an SVG image with the link already embedded in there. Just not sure how easy that'll be to do!

EDIT: One thing you can do is post the code in "the image link" in the editor, that way it should still be in the post be it hidden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44