Sort:  

This comment made me really happy...Thaaanks a lot...I was thinking no body is seeing my effort because I am never a writer...But just scribbled something about the places I visited....

Your sincere reply inspiring me to be franks.....Appreciate from the heart my friend...

Yes go make a story about something special in Your country:) I like reading story

Really...thats so nice of you to hear like that....Read when free...Its from one of the famous spiritual place of India...

https://steemit.com/blog/@angelro/rishikesh-the-essence-of-spirituality

See, you have talent to be a writer you have potential. You writing very good .this platform is the place ,you are in the right place.

You made my day dear friend. I shown to very few people (out of which many are like its, its good saying category but not have the real intention to analyze and point its god and bads) only about my blogs as I am not sure how its rating would be. Now many of unknown and unseen people are appreciating and I feel it is somewhat good...

So thanks a lot to hear it...I have few more stories that I will share...

So keep up your good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47