You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Da Orlando Wood Fire Pizzeria', Wollongong. [Local Vegan Travels][SteemitWorldMap]

in #travel6 years ago

It’s great seeing so many more vegan places springing up in Aus! I’ve been to Gigi’s and Red Sparrow, and now I’m keen to check Da Orlando out when I return home to Aus.

Sort:  

True. It's getting pretty big here (in relative terms!). The last time I was in Sydney, I visited Soul Burger in Newtown. I've had their burgers before and they're exactly what you'd expect - good old fashioned comfort food.

I was just talking to my partner last night about other good vendors to have at the Eat Street markets in Wollongong and Switch Eatery came up although I don't think they are mobile, so to speak. They do, however make GLORIOUS food. Cuban-style sandwiches that you'll lose your shit over.

Thanks for dropping by! See you round.

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33