You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I set myself a challenge …… I wondered if I could do it.

in #travel6 years ago

What a beautiful place, and very true each human being decides where his home is and that you want to be surrounded, sometimes we fall into jusgar or prejudice and we do not realize that everyone is happy where he likes.

I invite you to read my publication and give me your opinion

https://steemit.com/story/@marifer13/instropecta-city

Sort:  

Thank you and will love to read your posts @marifer.

I read your posts and because I learned French for 5 years in high school was able to get a very good idea of the words and meaning. Lovely photos and an informative interesting read @marifer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43