You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deported! Leaving Mexico the hard way: Part 4

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, I'm a Mexican living in Sonora, Mexico and I'm sorry to hear you had this scary experience, I can tell you it's true that in Mexico the law moves super slow, so maybe not getting a lawyer will save you time, anyway I do wish everything turns out ok, you seem to be a good guy :)

Sort:  

Thanks Mari. I think we're friends on Facebook
Yes I think everything is working itself out... Now I'm back in Australia.

Hello @churdtzu I've written an article about you check it out if you can thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 19th July 2017

https://steemit.com/funny/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-19th-july-2017

Thanks for the mention @jzeek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44