You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite traveling places #5: Greece- Santorini

in #travel7 years ago

So I've always wanted to travel to Greece, and I've seen oh so many pictures and movies that have something to do with this island, but believe it or not, I had NO idea what it was called. I looooooove the fact that the whole place has a two-color scheme that makes almost everything aesthetic. It's wonderful. Thanks for sharing this, girl! BTW, I laughed at the Avatar reference.

Sort:  

My giiirl!! We should travel there. Thank you so much for reading me till the end, that reference it's to know who really reads me hahaha And because I'm a sexy Firebending.

Are you kidding? I'm a firebender too <3 AH WE SHOULD BE SOULMATES

AHHH WE ARE SOULMATEEES <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83