You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro on The Move #8: Cusco Peru to Arequipa Peru! Part Two (13 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

You made the beginning of the movie like a never-ending story;) Of course I read your words at the beginning and I knew that you did it this time. However, it was great to feel these dark humor as in Groundhog Day :) I am very happy that you managed to escape from the cold climate. Greetings and hugs my dear friend ;)

Sort:  

Hey, that is so cool! Really happy you found the video interesting and entertaining. With no experience talking into a camera. Comments like this mean a lot to me. Thanks for taking the time and best to you and Greg! From Buenos Aires- Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54