You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wihan Thep Sathit Phra Kitti Chaloem, the most beautiful Chinese Shrine in Ang Sila, Chonburi province, in the East of Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Magnificent place my dear. I admire each baulking and the streets. So many history and memories. Thank you for sharing and taking me like always for such a interesting trip with a lot of ppriceless information ;)

Have a wonderful day and I am sending a flower to make you smile :)

IMG_8789.jpg

Sort:  

I'm really glad to hear that you found this trip interesting and the place is magnificent, as you said, indeed!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sending me this beautiful flower! I feel really refreshed and have a big smile now! ;D

Sounds good my dear :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56