You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Kasattrathirat Worawihan, Ayutthaya province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

You wouldn't believe it today on Bocas del Toro I met a woman and she told me that last year she was in Thailand. I asked her how was it - OMG she was under charm of everything :) She also mentioned about very clean and neat the whole places where she went. I told her that I know you and I could see a lot by your pictures and know by your detail writing but she was keep repeating that I need to visit because I would fall in love in one second :)) Thank you for being my friend from sucha spectacular place which I hope visit one day :)))

Sort:  

WOW! Great news! I'm really happy to hear that! Yes, I absolutely agree with her, you would have to visit Thailand by yourself and you would fall in love in one second, as she said, indeed!

Thanks so much for your wonderful words.... A warm welcome from Thailand! ;))

Oh I could feel it :)) means your great welcome. When I will finish discovering Panama I will try to figure out the trip to your amazing country my dear sis ;))

WOW! That's really great news! I'm looking forward to welcoming you soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50