You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suvarnabhumi Airport, one of the biggest international airports in Southeast Asia

in #travel7 years ago

My dear sis you do have fabulous airport. Because of the flowers I suppose there must be an amazing smell. I would call the land of a delightful garden. What’s a wonderful place to wait for a plane. I relaxed at your post. I love flowers and they should be everywhere for me. I greet you and kiss you. 🌹💐🌸🌺🌷🥀🌼🌻☺️

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment, my dear sis! Oh! I like the name you gave very much, "a delightful garden". I love flowers, too and I think there are beautiful flowers everywhere around your area now! You're very lucky woman.... I'm very happy to hear that you felt relaxed with my post. BIG AND WARM HUGS from Thailand! ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67