You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HALDIHOF 2 LAKE LUCERNE (Switzerland) - HALDIHOF 2 - VIERWALDSTÄTTERSEE (CH)

in #travel7 years ago

Oh how I love the farm shops. So many great memories from my past. There is like everything and even more. Fresh and and call buy me :))) You know what I mean... because is so good. :)) Thank you for sharing I've been waiting for your post ;))) Up&resteem my friend Hugs for you and your lovely wife ;)))

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Mag! You're so right, these shops are magic places. I could spend hours in there just to discover all these beautiful things.
My posts are a bit fewer now because I imposed myself a bit of restricted Steemit- and other interne- use during the holidays.
Have a great time, my dear friend! 😃

Oh my dear friend just enjoy your time ;))) I will be patiently waiting for you next post. This one today took my heart far far away. I am not sure but maybe you could see me and my hubby there staying and enjoying the amazing store. I am joking ;))) Have fun :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52