You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday week #15 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

Great post my friend. What’s a extraordinary photos. I am very impressed to see such a outstanding work. Congratulations to the winners and I bet you had a very hard decision.
Happy New Year my friend . Have a fantastic full of inspirations Year 🎆🎈🎊

Sort:  

Yeah, you are right....those decisions are becoming harder and harder and some serious photographers are joining on daily basis which is fantastic... Happy New Year. Tomas

Thank you, Tomas. My poemchallenge makes me hard decisions as well. We have here outstanding people with beautiful souls and mind blow ideas ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58