#Amazingbulgaria Introduction

in #travel7 years ago

Coucou Steemers,

As I said in my previous post I launch my travel articles and cross the line right now (ouuuh have some butterflies in my stomach). Indeed, this month, more precisely from 27th of June to 27th of July I am visiting Bulgaria with my huge luggage and my tall boyfriend Yann @pirate4 . We mostly focus on the Black Sea Coast for enjoying its amazing landscapes.

Image.png

Why Bulgaria? (after one month hearing this question I almost have an answer) The idea came from the crazy guy who is travelling with me. When you make some research for Bulgaria you can quickly see that the country is full of unknown treasures. From the diversified nature, to the huge History, the Bulgarians inherited; you’re not out of options!

You have a continental climate which brings you high temperatures in the summer and VERY low ones in the winter. But the Black Sea Coast gives you an ideal weather with sun and breeze. There are natural reserves preserving the local wildlife. If you want to party you can also find you’re perfect place in the big beach resorts such as Sunny Beach where party never ends.

Regarding culture, you can feel the several influences the people benefits thanks to its history. Indeed the lands welcomed throughout the centuries Thracians (ancient and quite unknown civilization), Romans, Ottomans and Soviets so you can try to imagine how rich the culture is but the best you can do is to see it yourself! To sum up, every tastes are in Bulgaria.

But what decided us is not only the cheap prices but the fact that it’s not too mainstream (for the moment). At least, in France, Bulgaria is not the top destination so it was a full country to discover. For instance, we can’t find anything we need on the web. We have just to give a fuck and go ahead, try to trust our instinct, ask locals... A unique adventure!

Our first shot was Sofia in January (we wanted snow, we had snow cf hereunder) but it wasn’t enough for us so we came back this summer mostly to see the Black Sea.

15873194_10210388647705930_8409881184837856813_n.jpg

We are just beginning but I can tell you we are already amazed. So, I will share our different moments here through quick articles called #Amazingbulgaria.
Hope I could successfully transpose the great moments we are and will be living in Bulgaria. Moreover, do not hesitate in asking me more information or give me some advice/comments!
If you like my articles follow me @marfilena59

See you very soon!

Ophélie

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @marfilena59! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42