THE DAY A LION EAT MY CAR.- Life Is An Adventure -. Safary Park, somewhere in England - My favourite blogs from this year

in #travel6 years ago

HOW COULD I FORGET THAT DAY!! A LION EAT MY CAR!!!

Knowlesy Safary Park is a really special place. A Place where openness and green fields are the norm, the animals are free to eat your hand if you get it out of the window and


The Only Place In The World where the monkeys enjoy destroying your car meanwhile you laugh and do pictures ;-)

https://www.knowsleysafariexperience.co.uk/

So, How Did You Get So Close to a Lion?, I´m glad you ask...

Knowlesy Safary Park is a big zoo without cages (well, almost), a zoo that you will visit inside your own car, driving around going from one area to the next and staying for as long as you want observing the animals; some animals like cars, some others don´t like cars and some other simple put LOVE to destroy your cars.
Some areas have lots of warnings to let you know that your car could be in great danger but c`mon! How are you suppose to avoid the areas that you came to visit? Let me show exactly what I am talking about...

-Hey, Guys, Next Victim!! - You can hear them say...

Safety in Numbers. At this point NO ONE dares to tell them to go away....

Oh Yes, There is much more to come...

Do please take a browse to their own webpage but there are A LOT OF animals here and they look pretty happy and well maintain. So happy in fact that they don´t doubt to share their energy and happiness with you, observe...

Get a room!

Give a hug, give a hug!!!

It´s munching time!

Ok, Ok, very nice but you said a lion eat your car...

So, the tale goes like this: It was our second round, which means we had been in the lions lair and in the monkey kingdom, in that order. The monkeys had left their mark on our car...

So Aliona, what do you think of your husband custom to go around kissing monkeys????

As soon as we enter the lion lair for the second time we could tell we were getting too much attention....

I smell monkey here... -

-Hey you!, stop liking my car!!

I should have a shower before living the house...

And that historical moment...


...

...

At this moment I stop thinking it was funny. A bunch of people started shouting at us and giving us the most reasonable order possible: MOVE YOUR CAR!!!!!!!

It was a great day out with the family! and I have a good collection of pics from that day, pictures that I guess I have to share with you know...

...

DONT WAIT FOR TOMORROW WHAT YOU SHOULD BE ENJOYING TODAY

Thanks for reading my blog. I guess you have already UPVOTE ME, Thanks for that ;-) but if you are ready to know everything about Tenerife, my life, xtreme sports and anything I get to do in my spare time, FOLLOW ME !
Gracias por leer mi blog. Me imagino que ya me has dado el UPVOTE, Muchas Gracias ;-), si quieres saber un poco más sobre Tenerife, mi vida, el deporte y todo lo que hago en mi tiempo libre PRETA FOLLOW AHORA MISMO, ¡nos vemos y Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76